URTeC Contact Us
 

Text/HTML

Contacts

For general information or questions, email URTeC@URTeC.org

Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship
Mike Taylor Exhibition Sales Manager +1 281 773 8836 mtaylor@urtec.org
Tracy Thompson Exhibition Sales Representative +1 918 560 9414 tthompson@urtec.org
Teresa Dallis Sales Coordinator +1 918 560 2696 tdallis@urtec.org
Marketing 
Samantha Knowlton Marketing Manager +1 918 560 2618 sknowlton@urtec.org
Media Inquiries
Vern Stefanic Communications Manager +1 918 560 2657 media@urtec.org
Technical Program
Alicia Collins Technical Programs Coordinator +1 918 560 2616 acollins@urtec.org
Terri Duncan Technical Programs Coordinator +1 918 560 2641 tduncan@urtec.org
Operations
Kendra McColloch Event Planner +1 918 560 2689 kmccolloch@urtec.org
Randa Reeder-Briggs Operations Manager +1 918 560 2660 rbriggs@urtec.org
Alan Wegener Project Director +1 918 560 9401 awegener@urtec.org

SweetSpot sidebar

URTeC: 

The integrated learning platform focused exclusively on the intersection point between engineers, geoscientists, land men and all asset team members to produce successful unconventional plays.

Home | About URTeC | Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
© Copyright Unconventional Resources Technology Conference |